2018-19 Odessa College Softball Schedule

Overall 21-20
Pct. .512
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Won 4
Home 12-8
Away 9-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 41
Runs 283
Batting Avg. .351
On Base % .420
Slugging % .589
Home Runs 53
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
McLennan Community College
Odessa, TX
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 14-4
McLennan Community College
Odessa, TX
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Temple College
Odessa, TX
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 23-12
Temple College
Odessa, TX
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Angelina College
Permian Basin Invitational
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Trinidad State Junior College
Permian Basin Invitational
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Trinity Valley Community College
Permian Basin Invitational
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Otero Junior College
Permian Basin Invitational
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 11-7
Weatherford College
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 10-6
Tyler Junior College
Tyler, TX
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
Tyler Junior College
Tyler, TX
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 11-4
Tyler Junior College
Tyler, TX
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Tyler Junior College
Tyler, TX
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Cancelled
Grayson College
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Cancelled
Grayson College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Grayson College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Grayson College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
San Jacinto College-South
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
San Jacinto College-South
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-0
Blinn College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 13-5
Blinn College
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-4
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
Mountain View College
Odessa, TX
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
Mountain View College
Odessa, TX
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Mountain View College
Odessa, TX
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Mountain View College
Odessa, TX
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 11-4
El Paso Community College *
El Paso, TX
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 9-4
El Paso Community College *
El Paso, TX
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
El Paso Community College *
El Paso, TX
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
El Paso Community College *
El Paso, TX
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-6
Howard College *
Big Spring, TX
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 17-9
Howard College *
Big Spring, TX
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-2
Howard College *
Odessa, TX
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Howard College *
Odessa, TX
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Midland College *
Midland, TX
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 5-4
Midland College *
Midland, TX
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Midland College *
Odessa, TX
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Midland College *
Odessa, TX
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 6-4
Clarendon College *
Clarendon, TX
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-3
Clarendon College *
Clarendon, TX
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 9-6
Clarendon College *
Clarendon, TX
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Clarendon College *
Clarendon, TX
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Luna Community College *
Odessa, TX
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Luna Community College *
Odessa, TX
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Luna Community College *
Odessa, TX
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 17-9
Luna Community College *
Odessa, TX
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM
Western Texas College *
Odessa, TX
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Western Texas College *
Odessa, TX
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
1:00 PM
Frank Phillips College *
Odessa, TX
H
Fri May 03
vs
3:00 PM
Frank Phillips College *
Odessa, TX
H
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
Frank Phillips College *
Odessa, TX
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
Frank Phillips College *
Odessa, TX
H
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Lubbock Christian University Region V - West Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Lubbock Christian University Region V - West Tournament
N
Sun May 12
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Lubbock Christian University Region V - West Tournament
N
Wed May 22
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ St. George, UT NJCAA National Tournament
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ St. George, UT NJCAA National Tournament
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ St. George, UT NJCAA National Tournament
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ St. George, UT NJCAA National Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season