2019-20 Odessa College Wranglers Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Galveston College #
@ Air Hogs Stadium Grand Prairie, TX
4:30 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
San Jacinto College-North #
@ Air Hogs Stadium Grand Prairie, TX
7:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Weatherford College #
@ Air Hogs Stadium Grand Prairie, TX
9:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 20
at
Midland College #
Midland, TX
11:00 AM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
New Mexico Junior College
Odessa, TX
2:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
Capital City Reds #
Odessa, TX
2:15 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Howard College #
Odessa, TX
11:00 AM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Midland College #
Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Western Texas College #
Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Western Texas College #
Snyder, TX
2:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
at
New Mexico Junior College
Hobbs, NM
2:30 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
at
WJCAC Fall Classic #
Midland, TX
TBA
A
February
Fri Feb 14
vs
Seward County Community College
12:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Seward County Community College
2:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Colby Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
McLennan Community College
@ San Jacinto College-North Nine-inning game
2:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Colby Community College
2:30 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 24
at
New Mexico Junior College
Hobbs, NM
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Western Texas College *
Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Western Texas College *
Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
April
Tue Apr 21
vs
Western Texas College
Odessa, TX
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
New Mexico Junior College *
Odessa, TX
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
New Mexico Junior College *
Hobbs, NM
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference