2019-20 Odessa College Wranglers Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 4-3
Games 8
Pts per game 79.5
FG % 47.3
3PT % 38.1
FT % 71.3
Reb per game 33.4
Ast per game 13.0
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Northwest Kansas Technical College #
@ Fort Worth, TX
4:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
at
Collin County Scrimmages #
Plano, TX
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Howard College #
OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
TBA
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Chick-Fil-A Scrimmages #
Weatherford, TX
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Garden City Community College
OC Sonic Classic - OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Nationwide Academy
OC Sonic Classic - OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
2:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 25
at
Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
8:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Northwest Florida State College
@ Pensacola, Fla. Pensacola Thanksgiving Classic
4:00 PM
N
Wed Nov 27
vs
Tallahassee Community College
@ Pensacola, FL Pensacola Thanksgiving Classic
12:00 PM
N
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Frank Phillips College *
OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
New Mexico Junior College *
Hobbs, NM
4:45 PM
A
January
Mon Jan 06
vs
Loyalty Prep
OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
2:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Midland College *
Midland, TX
7:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
at
Howard College *
Big Spring, TX
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Western Texas College *
OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
at
Clarendon College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
New Mexico Military Institute *
OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
6:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
vs
South Plains College *
OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
Frank Phillips College *
Borger, TX | BCAC
7:30 PM
A
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
New Mexico Junior College *
OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Midland College *
OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Howard College *
OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
at
Western Texas College *
The Coliseum - Snyder, TX
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Clarendon College *
OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
at
New Mexico Military Institute *
Roswell, NM
8:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
at
South Plains College *
Levelland, TX
7:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference