Date Teams Event Results Links
 
February
Fri., February 01 McLennan Community College   9
  Odessa, TX
  McLennan Community College   14
  Odessa, TX
Sat., February 02 Temple College   5
  Odessa, TX
  Temple College   23
  Odessa, TX
Thu., February 07 Angelina College   3
  Permian Basin Invitational
Fri., February 08 Trinidad State Junior College   10
  Permian Basin Invitational
  Trinity Valley Community College   9
  Permian Basin Invitational
Sat., February 09 Otero Junior College   3
  Permian Basin Invitational
Thu., February 14 Odessa College   11
Fri., February 15 Odessa College   6
  Tyler, TX
  Odessa College   2
  Tyler, TX
Sat., February 16 Odessa College   4
  Tyler, TX
  Odessa College   4
  Tyler, TX
Fri., February 22 Odessa College    
  Odessa College    
Sat., February 23 Odessa College    
  Odessa College    
 
March
Fri., March 01 Odessa College   2
  Odessa College   2
Sat., March 02 Odessa College   0
  Odessa College   13
Fri., March 08 University of Texas Rio Grande Valley   4
  University of Texas Rio Grande Valley   0
Sat., March 09 University of Texas Rio Grande Valley   0
  University of Texas Rio Grande Valley   0
Fri., March 15 Mountain View College    
  Odessa, TX
  Mountain View College    
  Odessa, TX
Sat., March 16 Mountain View College    
  Odessa, TX
  Mountain View College    
  Odessa, TX
Fri., March 22 Odessa College *   11
  El Paso, TX
  Odessa College *   4
  El Paso, TX
Sat., March 23 Odessa College *   12
  El Paso, TX
  Odessa College *   8
  El Paso, TX
Fri., March 29 Odessa College *   6
  Big Spring, TX
  Odessa College *   9
  Big Spring, TX
Sun., March 31 Howard College *   20
  Odessa, TX
  Howard College *   6
  Odessa, TX
 
April
Fri., April 05 Odessa College *   12
  Midland, TX
  Odessa College *   5
  Midland, TX
Sat., April 06 Midland College *   2
  Odessa, TX
  Midland College *   4
  Odessa, TX
Sun., April 14 Odessa College *   6
  Clarendon, TX
  Odessa College *   3
  Clarendon, TX
Mon., April 15 Odessa College *   6
  Clarendon, TX
  Odessa College *   6
  Clarendon, TX
Fri., April 19 Luna Community College *   2
  Odessa, TX
  Luna Community College *   6
  Odessa, TX
Sat., April 20 Luna Community College *    
  Odessa, TX
  Luna Community College *    
  Odessa, TX
Fri., April 26 Western Texas College *    
  Odessa, TX
  Western Texas College *    
  Odessa, TX
Sat., April 27 Odessa College *    
  Snyder, TX
  Odessa College *    
  Snyder, TX
 
May
Fri., May 03 Frank Phillips College *    
  Odessa, TX
  Frank Phillips College *    
  Odessa, TX
Sat., May 04 Frank Phillips College *    
  Odessa, TX
  Frank Phillips College *    
  Odessa, TX
Fri., May 10 TBD % Lubbock Christian University  
  Region V - West Tournament
Sat., May 11 TBD % Lubbock Christian University  
  Region V - West Tournament
Sun., May 12 TBD % Lubbock Christian University  
  Region V - West Tournament
Wed., May 22 TBD % St. George, UT  
  NJCAA National Tournament
Thu., May 23 TBD % St. George, UT  
  NJCAA National Tournament
Fri., May 24 TBD % St. George, UT  
  NJCAA National Tournament
Sat., May 25 TBD % St. George, UT  
  NJCAA National Tournament
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event