18-19 Wrangler Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-6
Pct. .760
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Won 3
Home 5-1
Away 6-4
Neutral 8-1
Games 25
Pts per game 69.4
FG % 40.5
3PT % 31.7
FT % 66.8
Reb per game 42.3
Ast per game 13.8
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 101-26
Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ OC Sports Center Wrangler Club Classic
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 62-41
Mesa Community College
@ OC Sports Center Wrangler Club Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 84-51
Tohono O'odham Community College
@ OC Sports Center Wrangler Club Classic
N
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 75-50
Kilgore College
Kilgore, TX
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 81-45
Bossier Parish Community College
@ Wagstaff Gymnasium Holiday Inn Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 78-71
Angelina College
@ Tyler Holiday Inn Classic
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 63-39
Iowa Western Community College
@ Chap Center Midland College WNIT
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 56-42
Salt Lake Community College
@ Chap Center in Midland, TX
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 61-51
Midland College
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 70-64
Trinity Valley Community College
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 86-29
Frank Phillips College *
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 87-53
Our Lady of the Lakes JV
Odessa, TX
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 56-53
Temple College
@ McLennan Community College McLennan Classic
N
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 76-70
Hill College
@ MCC
N
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 69-61
Midland College *
Midland, TX
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 76-32
Western Texas College *
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 59-40
Howard College *
Big Spring, TX
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 68-47
Clarendon College *
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 72-50
New Mexico Junior College *
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
L, 73-64
South Plains College *
Levelland, TX
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 83-36
Frank Phillips College *
Borger, TX
A
February
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 69-61
Midland College *
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 74-39
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX / The Coliseum
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 58-44
Howard College *
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 61-52
Clarendon College *
Clarendon, TX
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
5:45 PM
New Mexico Junior College *
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
5:45 PM
South Plains College *
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
H
* Conference